Contact Us

Skegness RNLI Lifeboat Station
Tower Esplanade
Skegness
Lincolnshire
PE25 3HH


Lifeboat & fundraising enquiries
Craig Willard, Station Mechanic / Alan Fisher, Lifeboat Operations Manager
Telephone: 01754 763011
Email: skegness@rnli.org.uk

Lifeguard enquiries
Arun Gray, Lifeguard Supervisor/Tom Roberts
Email: Arun_Gray@rnli.org.uk / tom_roberts@rnli.org.uk

Press & Media enquiries

Adam Holmes, Lifeboat Press Officer
Email: lpo@RNLIskegness.org.uk
Telephone: 07966 282294

Visits & Education requests
Sharon Whelan, Lifeboat Education & Visits Officer
Email: visits@RNLIskegness.org.uk

Sea safety enquiries
Peter Barnard MBE, Coastal Safety Officer (Volunteer)
Email: safety@RNLIskegness.org.uk
Telephone: 01529 415720 / 07977 476938

Website information & enquiries
Eddie Johnson, Hat Trick Media
Email: eddie@hattrickmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01476 576839


In an EMERGENCY...

  • DO NOT contact the lifeboat station directly
  • On land: Dial 999 and ask for The Coastguard
  • At sea: Use VHF marine channel 16 to make a 'Mayday' call
  • NEVER rely on a mobile phone at sea

 

 

Latest News

  • 22

    Aug

    Two RNLI lifeboats called in the early hours to assist 24 metre fishing vessel suffering engine failure.

    Volunteer crew at Skegness RNLI launched the stations Shannon class lifeboat, Joel and April Grunnill this morning (22 August 2019) to reports of a fishing vessel suffering from engine failure within the Race Bank wind farm. Tea...

    Read Full Story

View All News

Latest Launches

22/08/2019 03:58

Assistance Given

View Launch Record

Total Launches 2020

0

ILB Launches 2020

Inshore Lifeboat Launches

0

ALB Launches 2020

All-weather Lifeboat Launches

0

Our website uses cookies so that you can place enquiries and we can provide a better service. Continue to use the site as normal if you're happy with this, or find out how to manage cookies.   x

Warning: Unknown: write failed: No space left on device (28) in Unknown on line 0 Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/var/lib/php/session) in Unknown on line 0