Contact Us

Skegness RNLI Lifeboat Station
Tower Esplanade
Skegness
Lincolnshire
PE25 3HH


Lifeboat & fundraising enquiries
Craig Willard, Station Mechanic / Alan Fisher, Lifeboat Operations Manager
Telephone: 01754 763011
Email: skegness@rnli.org.uk

Lifeguard enquiries
Arun Gray, Lifeguard Supervisor/Jack Hood
Email: Arun_Gray@rnli.org.uk / Jack_Hood@rnli.org.uk

Press & media enquiries
Adam Holmes, Lifeboat Press Officer
Email: dlpo@RNLIskegness.org.uk
Telephone: 07966 282294

Visits & education requests
Chas Tibble, Lifeboat Education & Visits Officer (Volunteer)
Email: visits@RNLIskegness.org.uk

Sea safety enquiries
Peter Barnard MBE, Coastal Safety Officer (Volunteer)
Email: safety@RNLIskegness.org.uk
Telephone: 01529 415720 / 07977 476938

Website information & enquiries
Eddie Johnson, Hat Trick Media
Email: eddie@hattrickmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01476 576839


In an EMERGENCY...

  • DO NOT contact the lifeboat station directly
  • On land: Dial 999 and ask for The Coastguard
  • At sea: Use VHF marine channel 16 to make a 'Mayday' call
  • NEVER rely on a mobile phone at sea

 

 

Latest News

  • 23

    Feb

    Early hours race to evacuate injured fisherman for Skegness RNLI volunteers.

    A six strong team of volunteers crew from the towns RNLI lifeboat were asked to assist a fisherman with a broken leg on a vessel in the lower Wash area, off the Norfolk coast. The UK Coastguard requested the launch of the ...

    Read Full Story

View All News

Latest Launches

23/02/2018 00:04

Assisted 1 Person

View Launch Record

Total Launches 2018

1

ILB Launches 2018

Inshore Lifeboat Launches

0

ALB Launches 2018

All-weather Lifeboat Launches

1

Our website uses cookies so that you can place enquiries and we can provide a better service. Continue to use the site as normal if you're happy with this, or find out how to manage cookies.   x